You are here

Primary tabs

Program Type: Special Event

Look for the Cloudy's Food Truck parked out front of the Main Street Library on alternate Friday afternoons from 11 AM-1 PM now through September.

Stop by the public library for lunch! Menu changes weekly, and usually features a selection of gourmet brats, plus specials and a vegetarian option. 

For updates on the menu and schedule, be sure to follow Cloudy's on Facebook or check out their website at cloudysfoodtruck.com. 

  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, June 14
  • Friday, June 28
  • Friday, July 5
  • Friday, July 26
  • Friday, August 9
  • Friday, August 23
  • Friday, September 6
  • Friday, September 20